Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

New Medical Center

Regenerative Medicine, Integrated Health Care, and Chiropractic located in Waupun, WI

49 total reviews

New Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

McKayla* S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr.Randy does a great job. And actually cares about his patients.
Brenna*^ G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Moldenhauer has been very kind and professional. She has also been able to keep great conversation with me while she helps me. I love that she is very informed and is very friendly.
Kimberly*^ D.
Submitted 08/19/20
.
Justin*^ L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Quick and easy. Very thorough with explaining things, and knew what things to look and feel for.
Jeff^* G.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Sparks gets to the root of the problem.
Haleigh^* C.
Submitted 08/13/20
She was amazing and so helpful and explaining why things happen
Michele*^ G.
Submitted 08/12/20
The visit went well.
Jeremy*^ T.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Chelsea did a great job. My back feels much better.
Miranda^* A.
Submitted 08/10/20
Thank you Chelsea for helping relieve my pain.
Angie*^ M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Moldenhauer is very knowledgeable, informative, professional, kind, and compassionate. I felt comfortable being under Dr. Moldenhauer's care from the moment I entered her room. She was able to answer my questions and help me with my needs. She did not pursue anything that we did not need to pursue.
Tammy*^ H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very organized, every patient is treated with promptness
Mckenna*^ B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very helpful, attentive, and listened to what i had to say. Would definitely recommend.
Kevin*^ H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr Sparks is the best. Very professional, honest and knowledgeable. I recommend her to everyone!!
James*^ R.
Submitted 05/23/20
very satisfied
Betty H.
Submitted 05/12/20
My first visit and I went home with less pain!
Steve*^ S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Doc Sparks has treated every member of our family at one time or another - with excellent results!
Kathy*^ H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Sparks is thorough ,knowledgeable, and professional.
Sharon*^ D.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Sparks was very knowledgable and explained the reasons for my pain and offered suggestions and adjusted me.
Carol*^ H.
Submitted 04/28/20
It is hard to believe the help I have received with Dr. Randy’s treatment. The staff is so friendly and efficient. Thank you!
Jenny* N.
Submitted 04/23/20
Always listens and quick.