Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Medical Center

Regenerative Medicine, Integrated Health Care, and Chiropractic located in Waupun, WI

47 total reviews

New Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN^ C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Tyberg is knowledgeable, caring and listens to his patient's concerns, fears, and goals. While the center schedules their appointments back to back with little time in between, Dr Tyberg does not make the patient feel rushed or like the next person on an assembly line. He is skilled and gentle (which is good for older patients). I highly recommend him.
DENNIS G*^ H.
Submitted 12/29/20
They listen to what you say and treat the source of pain.
Dean*^ B.
Submitted 12/12/20
Exceptional care
Allen^ K.
Submitted 12/04/20
I have had pain for several years, a few treatments with Dr. Moldehauer and I am feeling great!
Emma^ S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very thorough exam, excellent client communication. This was my first visit with them, and I am looking forward to going back.
Nicholas^* S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Blohowiak takes his time during all appointments and will do his best to make sure you are better then before you entered the room.. He also willingly goes out of his way, even with his busy schedule to interact with my children during my appointments. My children have come to love going to all appointments and learning new things about the human body.
Dawn*^ R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Not my regular doctor but he fit me into his schedule. He was friendly and tried different techniques that I appreciated.
Patricia^* P.
Submitted 10/20/20
I had experienced more than 20 years of sciatica running down my right side and numbness on my left side. The numbness started just in my toes and over the years travelled up my leg, ending half way to my knee. The sciatica limited my ability to enjoy some things I had previously enjoyed. The options available to me appeared to be medication which left me drowsy at best. As a last resort I came to New Med. That was the best decision I could have made. Through a combination of adjustments and physical therapy, Dr Randy and Sarah helped my body begin to heal. Now at just 4 months after I started treatment, most of the numbness is gone and my sciatica is greatly improved. I can’t tell you how it has changed my life!
Kevin*^ M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Quick and friendly service, clean and healthy facility.
Donald^ B.
Submitted 10/05/20
Examination was very well done, looking forward to having my knee problem solved.
Arlette*^ K.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very good adjustment.
Robert^* G.
Submitted 09/28/20
Stephanie is efficient and able to multitask with ease. She communicates in a personable, calm and knowledgeable manner. Keeps clients informed in a kind and respectful way. I consider her one of the top ten practitioners I have worked with. Thank You.
Treena*^ H.
Submitted 09/09/20
I walked in with a lot of back pain & walked out feeling like a new person! She definitely knows what she’s doing & always has a listening ear for her patients
Allan^ F.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very knowledgeable, can already feel the improvements after one visit. Friendliness is a bonus!
Jennifer*^ S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very friendly and description of what he was doing all the time was excellent.
Brady^ B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great
Mary*^ W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Experience was good and very careing listens to you.
Charles*^ S.
Submitted 08/27/20
It was my first visit to Dr. Moldenhauer and I was extremely happy with the experience. Feeling a bit better already and I really enjoy her "down-to-Earth" demeanor and caring nature. I will definitely be back again soon. Thank you!
McKayla* S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr.Randy does a great job. And actually cares about his patients.
Brenna*^ G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Moldenhauer has been very kind and professional. She has also been able to keep great conversation with me while she helps me. I love that she is very informed and is very friendly.