Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

New Medical Center

Regenerative Medicine, Integrated Health Care, and Chiropractic located in Waupun, WI

65 total reviews

New Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Correen R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Chelsea Moldenhauer has helped so much with the pain I had been experiencing in my legs and knees. The deep massages she does has reduced the swelling and the adjusting on my knees has made a big difference. I would recommend anyone having knee or leg problems to go to New Medical Center and try their 12 week program. It's well worth a try.
Kristie*^ B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Felt better after I left
Daniel G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Chelsea has helped out my situation and has me feeling pretty good. Yes I would recommend her.
Cheryl*^ T.
Submitted 06/03/21
She was great
Reuben H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great
James E.
Submitted 06/01/21
I appreciate the personalized attention paid, the options offered, and steady progress towards recovery I’ve made.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Very professional, answers all questions concerning procedures, reasons for doing so, and needs for going forward with continued treatment and follow up. If one is looking for the need to have chiropractic assistance, would highly recommend paying Dr. Chelsea a visit
Michelle** " E.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great experience as always. Very Friendly and knowledgeable
Candace M S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Bush provided excellent/ comfortable Care, I will defiantly be back to see the care plan she sets out to handle my physical limitations/ pain at this time. Thank you!
Correen R.
Submitted 04/16/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Bush as she took time and didn't make me feel rushed. She answered any questions I had and explained things to me as the exam was being done.
Kristin*^ S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Wonderful care from Dr. Randy!
Shannon*^ K.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great guy, nice to talk with. He has fabulous expertise adjusting my atlas!
LORI*^ J.
Submitted 03/22/21
great! as always
Kevin*^ H.
Submitted 03/15/21
Greeted as soon as I arrived, back to treatment room in a timely manner. Good conversation with Dr. Randy as he prepared for my adjustments.
Pamela*^ R.
Submitted 03/14/21
Appointment on time, friendly and very professional
CAROLYN *^ L.
Submitted 02/28/21
Seth does a great job!
Cami*^ T.
Submitted 02/26/21
I have been going to Dr. Blohowiak and his Center since shortly after they opened. However, In the past 5 years I've had to go there NOT just for heath maintenance (as I have done for many, many years, and I highly recommend to anyone), but I was going for treatment from neck,upper back, low back/hip injuries from a traumatic fall. I asked if we could try something new today since my Fibromyalgia has been getting the best of me lately. He changed up a few things which made a huge difference in how my body (brain -to be more precise) interpreted the adjustment! I didn't tense up, which tensing up during an adjustment would previously send my Fibro pain over the top within hours. Almost immediately after my adjustment today, my muscle spasms in my neck calmed down, my headache was lifting and by the time I picked my son up from school to bring him to HIS appointment with Dr. Blohowiak, I was feeling so much better and knew that my Fibromyalgia wasn't going to start amping up this time! I was so happy! Not to many Doctors take the time to listen nowadays, Dr. Blohowiak has always been a good listener and today I want to thank him for working with me to figure out what we could change up to make my adjustment happen without setting off the "chain reaction of pain" (as I like to refer to my Fibro pain as). Thank you Dr. Randy! God truly has blessed you in your practice, and may he continue to do so
LOREN^ G.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Chelsi is nothing short of exceptional!!!
KATHLEEN^ C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Tyberg is knowledgeable, caring and listens to his patient's concerns, fears, and goals. While the center schedules their appointments back to back with little time in between, Dr Tyberg does not make the patient feel rushed or like the next person on an assembly line. He is skilled and gentle (which is good for older patients). I highly recommend him.
DENNIS G*^ H.
Submitted 12/29/20
They listen to what you say and treat the source of pain.