Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

New Medical Center

Regenerative Medicine, Integrated Health Care, and Chiropractic located in Waupun, WI

55 total reviews

New Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin*^ S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Wonderful care from Dr. Randy!
Shannon*^ K.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great guy, nice to talk with. He has fabulous expertise adjusting my atlas!
LORI*^ J.
Submitted 03/22/21
great! as always
Kevin*^ H.
Submitted 03/15/21
Greeted as soon as I arrived, back to treatment room in a timely manner. Good conversation with Dr. Randy as he prepared for my adjustments.
Pamela*^ R.
Submitted 03/14/21
Appointment on time, friendly and very professional
CAROLYN *^ L.
Submitted 02/28/21
Seth does a great job!
Cami*^ T.
Submitted 02/26/21
I have been going to Dr. Blohowiak and his Center since shortly after they opened. However, In the past 5 years I've had to go there NOT just for heath maintenance (as I have done for many, many years, and I highly recommend to anyone), but I was going for treatment from neck,upper back, low back/hip injuries from a traumatic fall. I asked if we could try something new today since my Fibromyalgia has been getting the best of me lately. He changed up a few things which made a huge difference in how my body (brain -to be more precise) interpreted the adjustment! I didn't tense up, which tensing up during an adjustment would previously send my Fibro pain over the top within hours. Almost immediately after my adjustment today, my muscle spasms in my neck calmed down, my headache was lifting and by the time I picked my son up from school to bring him to HIS appointment with Dr. Blohowiak, I was feeling so much better and knew that my Fibromyalgia wasn't going to start amping up this time! I was so happy! Not to many Doctors take the time to listen nowadays, Dr. Blohowiak has always been a good listener and today I want to thank him for working with me to figure out what we could change up to make my adjustment happen without setting off the "chain reaction of pain" (as I like to refer to my Fibro pain as). Thank you Dr. Randy! God truly has blessed you in your practice, and may he continue to do so
LOREN^ G.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Chelsi is nothing short of exceptional!!!
KATHLEEN^ C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Tyberg is knowledgeable, caring and listens to his patient's concerns, fears, and goals. While the center schedules their appointments back to back with little time in between, Dr Tyberg does not make the patient feel rushed or like the next person on an assembly line. He is skilled and gentle (which is good for older patients). I highly recommend him.
DENNIS G*^ H.
Submitted 12/29/20
They listen to what you say and treat the source of pain.
Dean*^ B.
Submitted 12/12/20
Exceptional care
Allen^ K.
Submitted 12/04/20
I have had pain for several years, a few treatments with Dr. Moldehauer and I am feeling great!
Emma^ S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very thorough exam, excellent client communication. This was my first visit with them, and I am looking forward to going back.
Nicholas^* S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Blohowiak takes his time during all appointments and will do his best to make sure you are better then before you entered the room.. He also willingly goes out of his way, even with his busy schedule to interact with my children during my appointments. My children have come to love going to all appointments and learning new things about the human body.
Dawn*^ R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Not my regular doctor but he fit me into his schedule. He was friendly and tried different techniques that I appreciated.
Patricia^* P.
Submitted 10/20/20
I had experienced more than 20 years of sciatica running down my right side and numbness on my left side. The numbness started just in my toes and over the years travelled up my leg, ending half way to my knee. The sciatica limited my ability to enjoy some things I had previously enjoyed. The options available to me appeared to be medication which left me drowsy at best. As a last resort I came to New Med. That was the best decision I could have made. Through a combination of adjustments and physical therapy, Dr Randy and Sarah helped my body begin to heal. Now at just 4 months after I started treatment, most of the numbness is gone and my sciatica is greatly improved. I can’t tell you how it has changed my life!
Kevin*^ M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Quick and friendly service, clean and healthy facility.
Donald^ B.
Submitted 10/05/20
Examination was very well done, looking forward to having my knee problem solved.
Arlette*^ K.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very good adjustment.
Robert^* G.
Submitted 09/28/20
Stephanie is efficient and able to multitask with ease. She communicates in a personable, calm and knowledgeable manner. Keeps clients informed in a kind and respectful way. I consider her one of the top ten practitioners I have worked with. Thank You.