How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Medical Center

Regenerative Medicine, Integrated Health Care, and Chiropractic located in Waupun, WI

39 total reviews

New Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin*^ M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Quick and friendly service, clean and healthy facility.
Donald^ B.
Submitted 10/05/20
Examination was very well done, looking forward to having my knee problem solved.
Arlette*^ K.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very good adjustment.
Robert^* G.
Submitted 09/28/20
Stephanie is efficient and able to multitask with ease. She communicates in a personable, calm and knowledgeable manner. Keeps clients informed in a kind and respectful way. I consider her one of the top ten practitioners I have worked with. Thank You.
Treena*^ H.
Submitted 09/09/20
I walked in with a lot of back pain & walked out feeling like a new person! She definitely knows what she’s doing & always has a listening ear for her patients
Allan^ F.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very knowledgeable, can already feel the improvements after one visit. Friendliness is a bonus!
Jennifer*^ S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very friendly and description of what he was doing all the time was excellent.
Brady^ B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great
Mary*^ W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Experience was good and very careing listens to you.
Charles*^ S.
Submitted 08/27/20
It was my first visit to Dr. Moldenhauer and I was extremely happy with the experience. Feeling a bit better already and I really enjoy her "down-to-Earth" demeanor and caring nature. I will definitely be back again soon. Thank you!
McKayla* S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr.Randy does a great job. And actually cares about his patients.
Brenna*^ G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Moldenhauer has been very kind and professional. She has also been able to keep great conversation with me while she helps me. I love that she is very informed and is very friendly.
Kimberly*^ D.
Submitted 08/19/20
.
Justin*^ L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Quick and easy. Very thorough with explaining things, and knew what things to look and feel for.
Jeff^* G.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Sparks gets to the root of the problem.
Haleigh^* C.
Submitted 08/13/20
She was amazing and so helpful and explaining why things happen
Michele*^ G.
Submitted 08/12/20
The visit went well.
Jeremy*^ T.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Chelsea did a great job. My back feels much better.
Miranda^* A.
Submitted 08/10/20
Thank you Chelsea for helping relieve my pain.
Angie*^ M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Moldenhauer is very knowledgeable, informative, professional, kind, and compassionate. I felt comfortable being under Dr. Moldenhauer's care from the moment I entered her room. She was able to answer my questions and help me with my needs. She did not pursue anything that we did not need to pursue.