How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Medical Center

Regenerative Medicine, Integrated Health Care, and Chiropractic located in Waupun, WI

21 total reviews

New Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miranda^* A.
Submitted 08/10/20
Thank you Chelsea for helping relieve my pain.
Angie*^ M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Moldenhauer is very knowledgeable, informative, professional, kind, and compassionate. I felt comfortable being under Dr. Moldenhauer's care from the moment I entered her room. She was able to answer my questions and help me with my needs. She did not pursue anything that we did not need to pursue.
Tammy*^ H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very organized, every patient is treated with promptness
Mckenna*^ B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very helpful, attentive, and listened to what i had to say. Would definitely recommend.
Kevin*^ H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr Sparks is the best. Very professional, honest and knowledgeable. I recommend her to everyone!!
James*^ R.
Submitted 05/23/20
very satisfied
Betty H.
Submitted 05/12/20
My first visit and I went home with less pain!
Steve*^ S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Doc Sparks has treated every member of our family at one time or another - with excellent results!
Kathy*^ H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Sparks is thorough ,knowledgeable, and professional.
Sharon*^ D.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Sparks was very knowledgable and explained the reasons for my pain and offered suggestions and adjusted me.
Carol*^ H.
Submitted 04/28/20
It is hard to believe the help I have received with Dr. Randy’s treatment. The staff is so friendly and efficient. Thank you!
Jenny* N.
Submitted 04/23/20
Always listens and quick.
Laura* H.
Submitted 04/22/20
As always, got good relief of neck & back pain.
Kenneth^ H.
Submitted 04/16/20
it was very satisfactory, I have some pain less than before and a lot of relief now. Good job
JENNIFER*^ A.
Submitted 03/27/20
awesome service friendly service
Dustin S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Was the best better than my last chiropractor my pain isn’t as bad as it was before
Florence*^ W.
Submitted 03/25/20
I wished I would of come in months earlier. Dr. Sparks adjusted my shoulder, back and knees now I feel soooooo much better.
Tiffany L* A.
Submitted 03/10/20
I have been in some pain for unknown reasons how to fix. My first visit, I already feel relief!
Dale*^ A.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Randy know how to get my neck and back feeling good.
Jana B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Staff was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. Answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly.